Staff members

Dany Grenon, Principal                                 grenond@etsb.qc.ca

Bedar, Hélène   K                                             bedarh@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Bélanger, Martin   Phys. Ed.                          belangerm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Catchpaw, Nancy  Cycle II-1                          catchpawn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Coppieters (Down), Debbie   K                     downd@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Easto, Alana   Cycle I-1                                  eastoa@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ferland Anne FSL                                           ferlanda@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Fradet, Marie-Michèle    Ressource             fradetm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Jacques, Sarah    Cycle I-1                              jacquess@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Johnston, Ashley   Cycle I-2                         johnstona@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Leclerc, Caroline    K                                       leclercc@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Levesque, Guylaine   Cycle III-1                   levesqueg@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mace, Nancy   Cycle I-2                                  macen@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mastine, Angie   Cycle I-1                              mastinea@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Morin, Carly   Cycle II-1/2                            morinca@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Napier, Kathy   Cycle III-2                            napierk@ped.etsb.qc.ca

Pellerin, Lucie  FSL                                         pellerinl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Portfors, Lynzee     Cycle                                portforsl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Rutherford, Steve   Cycle III-1/2                  rutherfords@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Shurtleff, Genevieve   Cycle II-2                  shurtleffg@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

Support:

Bullard, Cathy, Early Intervention

Caya, Marianne, Supervision & Daycare

Côté, Tiffany, Daycare

Doull, Sonia, Supervision & Daycare

Haworth, Sharon,  Passe-Partout Responsable & Daycare

Hodak, Carole, Secretary & Daycare Responsable

Loiselle, Mélanie, Special Ed Technician

McMenamin, Sandra,  Supervision

Roberts, Barry, Caretaker

Rutherford, Johanne, Supervision

St-Germain, Nancy, Daycare