Staff members

Dany Grenon, Principal                         grenond@etsb.qc.ca

Bedar, Hélène   K                                             bedarh@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Bélanger, Martin   Phys. Ed.                          belangerm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Catchpaw, Nancy  Cycle II-1                          catchpawn@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Coppieters (Down), Debbie   K                     downd@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Descoteaux, Lydia  FSL Cycle I                     descoteauxl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Easto, Alana   Cycle I-1                                   eastoa@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Ferland Anne FSL     LOA                              ferlanda@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Fradet, Marie-Michèle    Ressource             fradetm@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Hamel, Sylvie   Cycle II-1,2                            hamelsy@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Johnston, Ashley   Cycle I-2                         johnstona@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Leblanc, Stephanie   FSL Cycle II, III         leblancs@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Levesque, Guylaine   Cycle III-1,2               levesqueg@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mace, Nancy   Cycle I-1,2                              macen@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Mastine, Angie   Cycle I-1                              mastinea@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Napier, Kathy   Cycle III-1,2                          napierk@ped.etsb.qc.ca

Portfors, Lynzee       LOA                               portforsl@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Rutherford, Steve   Cycle III-1,2                  rutherfords@edu.etsb.qc.ca

Shurtleff, Genevieve   Cycle II-2                  shurtleffg@edu.etsb.qc.ca

 

 

Bullard, Cathy, K

Caya, Marianne, HSA & Daycare

Côté, Tiffany, HSA & Daycare

Doull, Sonia, Supervision & Daycare

Haworth, Sharon,  PreK Passe-Partout Responsable & Daycare

Hodak, Carole, Secretary & Daycare Responsable

Loiselle, Mélanie, Special Ed Technician & HSA

McMenamin, Sandra,  Supervision & Daycare

Roberts, Barry, Caretaker

Rutherford, Johanne, PreK Supervision

St-Germain, Nancy, HSA & Daycare